I hate perfumed toilet paper

by

PerfumedIf my flatmate buys another roll of perfumed toilet paper I swear I’m going to stuff her mouth with it until she chokes. I’m allergic to perfume so every time I wipe I get nervous, like my bum is about to break out into a rash or something. Anal itching aside, what’s the point of it? Who is sniffing her ass so much that she needs to disguise its odour with chemical flowers?

DOM TUNON

3 Responses to “I hate perfumed toilet paper”

  1. Megan Says:

    Amen!

  2. Adidas F50 Says:

    I swear I’m going to stuff her mouth with it until she chokes. I’m allergic to perfume so every time I wipe I get nervous, like my bum is about to break out into a rash or something.

  3. famous brand shoes Says:

    Is this your passage of heaven, few words said, quality and services prove everything!

    adidas Predator XI TRX FG Cleats Yellow Red

Leave a Reply

