I hate growths

by

Sarah Jessica Parker

Growths disgust me. I really can’t stand growths of any kind. They gross me out. By growths I mean warts, moles, lesions, all of that. Just writing those words made me feel slightly ill. I hate looking at them and if people have them all I can think is: why would you not get that removed or at the very least try to hide it? No wonder Sarah Jessica Parker has her chin wart Photoshopped out in (most) pictures.

I think my problem stems from my childhood when my best friend had a huge hairy brown mole on her face that she disturbingly referred to as “Moley”. When she was about 13 she had it removed and was left with a massive scar, which she told people she got from being knifed on her way home from the youth club one night. I’m not sure anyone actually believed her, though – we lived in a tiny village with a population of mainly pensioners.

2 Responses to “I hate growths”

  1. Tracy Says:

    I couldn’t agree more. I thought I was the only one. Moles repulse me and when someone has one it is the only thing I see on them. I have a coworker who has a huge mole on his lip. I mean huge.. Like Enrique Iglesias huge. Ugh it’s so nasty. Nonetheless I’m glad SJP got her mole removed.

  2. whlugf@gmail.com Says:

    Now, there are different factors involved in this process, which determines the friendliness of a website. This can be done in a number of ways including regular press releases and blog posts. The world is at your feet as far as selecting a good service.

Leave a Reply

